Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Heidi Bristol, Principal
hbristol@burke.k12.nc.us
Ashley, Abee, Assistant Principal
aabee@burke.k12.nc.us


 Name Position Website
Abee, Deanna
dabee@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-k teacher  
Anderson, Audra
abanderson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Front Desk/Data Manager  
Bauer, Cheryl
cherylbauer@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd grade Teacher  
Bhakuni, Megan

 Occupational Therapist  
Bowman, Tess

 School Based Mental Health  
Bradshaw, Shelbey
shelbeybradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd grade Teacher  
Brittain, Denise
dpbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
 3-5 Self Contained TA  
Brittain, Jackie
jacbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten TA  
Brown, Tracie
trbrown@burke.k12.nc.us
 Daycare Director  
Burkhalter, Briana
brianaburkhalter@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd grade Teacher  
Childers, Derrick
derrickchilders@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Childres, Beth
echildres@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria  
Clark Vazquez, Melinda
melindaclark@burke.k12.nc.us
 Speech Pathologist  
Cole, Renee
rcole@burke.k12.nc.us
 Bookkeeper  
Cooke, Jamie
jamiecooke@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st grade Teacher  
Creson, Jacob
jcreson@burke.k12.nc.us
 PE Teacher  
Crump, Kelly
kpeavler@burke.k12.nc.us
 3-5 Self Contained Teacher  
Darden, Zach
zacharydarden@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Drake, Jamie
jamiedrake@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th grade Teacher  
Flanders, Cierra
cierraflanders@burke.k12.nc.us
 Guidance Counselor  
Fowler, Tori
torifowler@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria/Bus Driver  
Haines, Juli
julihaines@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Psychologist  
Hallman, Michelle
michellehallman@burke.k12.nc.us
 Adaptive Self Contained TA  
Hendrix, Melanie
melaniehendrix@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten TA  
Hildebran, Lisa
lhildebran@burke.k12.nc.us
 Title 1 Reading Specialist  
Hildebrand, Michelle
michellehildebrand@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd grade Teacher  
Icard, David
dicard@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th grade Teacher  
Jaynes, Sarah
sarahjaynes@burke.k12.nc.us
 K-2 Self Contained Teacher  
Keener, Erika
erikakeener@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th grade Teacher  
Kerley, Lauren
lkerley@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd grade Teacher  
Kirby, Lynn
lynnkirby@burke.k12.nc.us
 Bus Driver  
Lail, Lisa
lisalail@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd grade Teacher  
Lambert, Paula
plambert@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher  
Ledford, Heather
heatherledford@burke.k12.nc.us
 Adaptive Self Contained Teacher  
Lowman, Tiffany
tiffanylowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th grade Teacher  
Money, Kara
karamoney@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th grade Teacher  
Mull, Jennifer
jmull@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children--Compliance  
Mull, Terri
twmull@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K TA  
Nation, Wanda
wmnation@burke.k12.nc.us
 Adaptive Self Contained TA  
Peacock, Cassie
cassiepeacock@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher (1st, 3rd, 5th)  
Perry, Crystal
cperry@burke.k12.nc.us
 English Learners Teacher  
Pierce, Julie
jpierce@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten TA  
Pittman, Katherine
katherinepittman@burke.k12.nc.us
 K-2 Self Contained TA  
Ray, Cara
cararay@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st grade Teacher  
Richard, Heather
heatherrichard@burke.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  
Shirah, Rene
rshirah@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria Manager  
Singleton, Ashley
ashleysingleton@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher (K, 2nd, 4th)  
Smith, Darrin
dksmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Technology Engineer  
Smith, Heather
hssmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children--Instructional  
Snow, Christine
csnow@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Snyder, Megan
megansnyder@burke.k12.nc.us
 AIG Instructional Coach  
Speagle, Ashley
aspeagle@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st grade Teacher  
Speagle, Sheila
sheilaspeagle@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria  
Stephens, Tina
tstephens@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  
Taylor, Debbie
dtaylor@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th grade Teacher  
Teague, Libby
lteague@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music Teacher  
Thompson, Jessica
jessicathompson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Teacher  
Tyler, Whitney
whitneytyler@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K TA  
Vallini, Tricia
tvallini@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Vestal, Lori
lvestal@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten/1st grade Teacher  
Walsh, Michelle

 Occupational Therapist Assistant  
Weidner, Caron
cweidner@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher  
Williams, Christal
cwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us

Kindergarten Teacher

 
Rawls, Wendy
wrawls@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd grade Teacher  
Wittenberg, Kara
kwittenberg@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd grade Teacher  
Wright, Denise
dwright@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Coach--Elementary  
Young, Allan

 School Resource Office  
Zwetz, Cathy
cathyzwetz@burke.k12.nc.us
 Anchor  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.