Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Wall, Erin, Principal
ewall@burke.k12.nc.us
Ferell, Jordan, Assistant Principal
jordanferell@burke.k12.nc.us


 Name Position Website
Abee, Deanna
dabee@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-k teacher  website
Anderson, Audra
abanderson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Front Desk/Data Manager  
Bauer, Cheryl
cherylbauer@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th grade Teacher  
Bolter, Shelbey
shelbeybolter@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher Team Page
Brittain, Denise
dpbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
 3-5 Self Contained TA  
Brittain, Jackie
jacbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten TA  
Brittain, Leta
acbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us
 Adaptive Self Contained TA  
Bultemeister, Angela
angelabultemeister@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Speech Pathologist  
Burkhalter, Briana
brianaburkhalter@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd grade Teacher  Team Page
Canipe, Breanna
beannacanipe@burke.k12.nc.us 
 4th grade Teacher  
Castellaw, Teresa
tcastellaw@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Instructional Technology Facilitator  
Childers, Derrick
derrickchilders@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Christian, Blair
bchristian@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Adaptive Self Contained Teacher  
Childres, Beth
echildres@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria  
Cole, Renee
rcole@burke.k12.nc.us
 Bookkeeper  
Crawford, Hannah
hannahcrawford@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Kindergarten TA  
Crump, Kelly
kpeavler@burke.k12.nc.us
 3-5 Self Contained Teacher  website
Darden, Zach
zacharydarden@burke.k12.nc.us
 Custodian  
Drake, Jamie
jamiedrake@burke.k12.nc.us
 4th/5th grade Teacher  
Flanders, Cierra
cierraflanders@burke.k12.nc.us
 Guidance Counselor  
Fowler, Tori
torifowler@burke.k12.nc.us
 Cafeteria/Bus Driver  
Haines, Juli
julihaines@burke.k12.nc.us
 School Psychologist  
Hedrick, Sandra
sandrahedrick@burke.k12.nc.us 
S.T.E.A.M. Teacher  
Hildebran, Lisa
lhildebran@burke.k12.nc.us
 Title 1 Reading Specialist  website
Keener, Erika
erikakeener@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th grade Teacher  website
Kerley, Lauren
lkerley@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd grade Teacher  Team Page
Kirby, Lynn
lynnkirby@burke.k12.nc.us
 Bus Driver  
Lail, Lisa
lisalail@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd grade Teacher  website
Lambert, Paula
plambert@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher  website
Lowman, Tiffany
tiffanylowman@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd grade Teacher  
Money, Kara
karamoney@burke.k12.nc.us
 3rd grade Teacher  Team Page
Mull, Terri
twmull@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K TA  
Murray, Mary
mmurray@burke.k12..nc.us
 PE Teacher  
Orders, Amanda
amandabrown@burke.k12.nc.us
 Adaptive Self Contained Teacher Assistant  
Parker, Kathy
kathyparker@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Cafeteria Manager  
Peacock, Cassie
cassiepeacock@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st grade Teacher  
Perry, Crystal
cperry@burke.k12.nc.us
 English Learners Teacher  website
Pierce, Julie
jpierce@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten TA  
Rawls, Wendy
wrawls@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd grade Teacher  
Ray, Cara
cararay@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st grade Teacher  website
Richard, Heather
heatherrichard@burke.k12.nc.us
 Nurse  website
Sanders, Cliff
cliffsanders@burke.k12.nc.us
 Head Custodian  
Singleton, Ashley
ashleysingleton@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher Kinder - 3rd  
Smith, Darrin
dksmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Technology Engineer  
Smith, Heather
hssmith@burke.k12.nc.us
 Exceptional Children--Instructional  
Speagle, Ashley
aspeagle@burke.k12.nc.us
 1st grade Teacher  website
Sprinkle, Lindsey
lindseysprinkle@burke.k12.nc.us 
 K-2 Self Contained TA  
Stephens, Tina
tstephens@burke.k12.nc.us
 Media Coordinator  website
Taylor, Debbie
dtaylor@burke.k12.nc.us
 5th grade Teacher  website
Teague, Libby
lteague@burke.k12.nc.us
 Music Teacher  
Thompson, Brandon
brandonthompson@burke.k12.nc.us
 EC Teacher  
Thompson, Jessica
jessicathompson@burke.k12.nc.us
 Pre-K Teacher  website
Vestal, Lori
lvestal@burke.k12.nc.us
 K-2 Self Contained Teacher  website
Weidner, Caron
cweidner@burke.k12.nc.us
 Kindergarten Teacher  website
Wittenberg, Kara
kwittenberg@burke.k12.nc.us
 2nd/3rd grade Teacher  Team Page
Wright, Denise
dwright@burke.k12.nc.us
 Instructional Coach--Elementary  
Young, Allan

 School Resource Office  
Zwetz, Cathy
cathyzwetz@burke.k12.nc.us
 Anchor  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.