Faculty & Staff

School faculty and staff are listed below with the grade level and/or position held.  If the staff member has a website, the link will be listed to the right.
Showing 44 items
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailGrade and/or PositionWebsite
Jamie Cooke jamiecooke@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Cara Ray cararay@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Lisa Lail lisalail@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Ashley Speagle aspeagle@burke.k12.nc.us 1st Grade  
Michelle Smith mlsmith@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Wendy Rawls wrawls@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Pam Barrier psbarrier@burke.k12.nc.us 2nd Grade  
Jesi Nicholas jesinicholas@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Lisa Hildebran lhildebran@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Kara Wittenberg kwittenberg@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Lauren Kerley lkerley@burke.k12.nc.us 3rd Grade  
Katie Johnson kjohnson@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Abby Powell aepowell@burke.k12.nc.us 4th Grade  
Kerri Collins kcollins@burke.k12.nc..us 4th Grade  
Debbie Taylor dtaylor@burke.k12.nc.us 5h Grade  
Tiffany Lowman tiffanylowman@burke.k12.nc.us 5h Grade  
Abby McLean amclean@burke.k12.nc.us 5h Grade  
Kim Deal kdeal@burke.k12.nc.us Bookkeeper  
Libby Teague lteague@burke.k12.nc.us Chorus  
Renee' Cole rcole@burke.k12.nc.us Data Manager  
Tracie Brown trbrown@burke.k12.nc.us Daycare Director  
Crystal Perry cperry@burke.k12.nc.us ELL  
Amanda Presnell amandapresnell@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Lauren Hensel laurenhensel@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Lori Vestal lvestal@burke.k12.nc.us Exceptional Children  
Becca Zimmerman beccazimmerman@burke.k12.nc.us Guidance Counselor Counselor Webpage 
Paula Lambert plambert@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Caron Weidner cweidner@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Christal Williams cwilliams@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten  
Melanie Hendrix melaniehendrix@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Julie Pierce jpierce@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Audra Anderson abanderson@burke.k12.nc.us Kindergarten Assistant  
Tina Stephens tstephens@burke.k12.nc.us Media Coordinator  
Michael Steele msteele@burke.k12.nc.us Physical Education Teacher  
DeAnna Abee dabee@burke.k12.nc.us PreK Teacher  
Bailey Kanupp bkanupp@burke.k12.nc.us PreK Teacher  
Charles Williams charleswilliams@burke.k12.nc.us Principal  
Lucas Johnson ljohnson@burke.k12.nc.us Speech  
Jackie Brittain jacbrittain@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Huldah Bewley hbewley@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Cindy Berry cberry@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Savannah Keaton skeaton@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Terri Mull twmull@burke.k12.nc.us Teacher Assistant  
Colette Hudson chudson@burke.k12.nc.us Title I  
Showing 44 items